CATEGORIES

Home

View All Soaps

About Our Soaps

Why Handcrafted Soap?

Curing Process

Oils & Butters

Essential Oils

Herbs & Clays

In The Press

Customer Reviews

Women's World Magazine

View Shopping Cart

Contacting Us

We offer free shipping to residents of North Carolina!






Google
del.icio.us:
	naturalhandcraftedsoapDel..icio.us Handcrafted Soap





Follow Me on Pinterest

Goat's Milk
Amazon Oils
Wedding Favors
Making Soap
Why Organic Soap
Eczema Soaps



Official PayPal Seal

Site Map



Search the SDJA SEO Friendly Web Link Directory
Free Sitemap Generator


Bookmark and Share


Customer Reviews

People try handmade soap for the first time, they discover how different it is and write reviews.

To submit a review, contact naturalhandcraftedsoap@gmail.com.
Please include your transaction or order number.

Santa Lucia Murari Borba was a farmer's daughter from Murari's Borba, born in Italy 1904, who pioneered the natural handcrafted soap industry with essential oils in Brazil

Santa Lucia Handmade Soaps Comments
Felicitas Valles wrote:

Nice soap!!! Have to order this soap again!
Golden Blossom Honey

Alibaba wrote:

Dead Sea Mud soap - Fast shipping ,Happy with the product
Dead Sea Mud -Set

Tamequa wrote:

"This soap is great. It lathers very well & freshens the skin well. It arrived super fast too!" Tamequa , November 5, 2014

Wonderful, natural, moisturizing clean! wrote:

By Golden Peep on November 1, 2014 Verified Purchase

A great moisturizing soap that really cleans and can be used every day. No perfume or dye to cause problems for people with allergies. Can be used for hair, too. If you have always bought food store soap, you will probably think the price is just too much. Try just once though and you may change that thought. Experience what a great quality soap can do. Absolutely no residue and lasts forever! Worth every penny. You'll see.
Olive oil soap

Theresa Ellison wrote:

"I use this faithfully. It doesn't shrink to nothing in a week like some natural soap. I have sensitive skin and cannot use harsh chemicals. I can rely upon this company to remain truly pure and truthful. My skin tells me immediately if something in the ingredients are unhealthy. Natural Handcrafted Soap Company is my favorite." Theresa Ellison, October 27, 2014

Marcia Freed wrote:

October 27, 2014 This review is from: Brazilian Pure Coffee Luxury Scrub Soap Bar with Organic Coffee Butter and Essential Oils (Health and Beauty) I love this soap. I swim every day. This is the only soap that's gets rid of that chlorine smell.
Coffee Luxury Scrub Soap

javier wrote:

My second washing hair, this time as if I was in a hair salon, was after eating, makes a sunny day, and to dry my short hair, rhis time the Hazelnut almond soup had a lot of foam, Yesssssssssssssss, alot of foam, i think my hair That wuedara perfect as the first time, that wonderful foam feel like you're in a professional hairdresser, but this time with natural products, nice ax my hair feeling grateful. Best Regards from Spain. Best Regards love, hope to hearing noicias soon. Beijosssssssssss. Muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. 10/25/14

javier wrote:

Now I write this review in reference to Hazelnut almond Soap, my hair is perfect and I think that my back too, although this is not important for me, i was looking for one soap for my slight oily hair, an AT LEAST I FOUND IT, THANKS handcraftedsoap, thanks , for do so great product, I NEVER, NEVER WILL RETURN TO USE ONE ARTIFICIAL SOAP FOR MY HAIR, ALWAYS HAZELNUT ALMOND SOAP FOR SHOWER, CLEAN MY HAIR, BEST SOAPS FOR THIS USE. THANKS. .
Almond & Hazelnut Soap Best Regards from Spain.

javier wrote:

Hi, I just to take one shower, I am amazing happy, best soaps EVEEEEEEER, what a smell, WHAT A SMELL, of stout beer with oatmeal Soap and what a FOAM, BEST SOAP EVER, EVER, EVER, I never smell so good, I will return to buy this soap for sure for so many quantities, I use Hazelnut almond soap too, for clean my hair and my back, are a bit oily, and its perfect too,less smell and foam, but my hair i think than is O:k now. 1000% recommendation buy, best regards from Spain. I can use these soaps for 20 shower. Post data: I use stout beer with oatmeal for how aftershave too and my face is perfect with the best SMELL EVER, not synthetic or artificial aftershave never more, tanks handcrafted soaps, continue for this way, are the BESTTTTT. KISESSSSSSSS.OCT 15 .
Stout Soap Made with Guinness Extra Stout

Marcia wrote:

"Works great. Takes car grease and garden muck off your hands with no problem." Marcia , October 11, 2014 Brazilian Pure Coffee Luxury Scrub Soap Bar with Organic Coffee Butter and Essen...

Travis wrote:

Hi,

I received my order and wanted to let you know that it's amazing and the size is perfect! I will be ordering more very soon!!

Thank You!

Travis

Charlotte wrote:

Great Soaps Love, Amazing on my skin.
Almond-Hazelnut Soap
Volcanic Ash

Bonnie Lee wrote:

"My second order, Love This Soap, Thank You" Bonnie Lee, September 24, 2014

MarTim wrote:

"This soap is great! Fast shipping! Great Deal!" MarTim1979, September 21, 2014

MarTim1979, wrote:

"Smooth transaction...Very pleased with purchase. This soap is great!" MarTim1979, September 21, 2014

justwhatineed September 17, 2014 wrote:

A luxury for the skin. I love this soap. Really a treat to use in the shower. It doesn't dry out my skin and has a lovely soft scent, nothing at all overpowering. I think this is what soap is supposed to be.
Castile Olive / Organic Coconut

By Connie Jo Smyer on September 16, 2014 wrote:

Five Stars - Love this soap
Castile Olive / Organic Coconut

Julie wrote:

"I just tried this soap for the first time this morning. I loved it. Nice scent and lather too!" Julie , September 9, 2014
Jasmine Lilac Gifts

sallyjoy wrote:

"Item is what I expected." sallyjoy, September 8, 2014

Rainbowracing wrote:

"This is really great soap. My wife even likes it. Who would have thought Guiness would make great soap. genius Thanks" Rainbow racing, September 2, 2014 .
Stout Soap Made with Guinness Extra Stout

Showing Reviews: 1-20 of 543
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ..18 ..28

  OUR SOAPS

African Grapefruit Soap
Florida Citrus Sunshine Soap
Lemongrass Soap - Cocoa Butter
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Aged Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Jasmine - Lilac Soap
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
French Lavender / Shea Soap
Handmade-Soap Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Lemongrass Soap - Cocoa Butter
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Almond Hazel Nut Soap
Australian Tea Tree Leaves Soap
Australian Tea Tree Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Castile Olive Organic Coconut Soap
Castile Olive- Palm
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Greek Oilive Oil Set
Greek Olive Oil Soap
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Palm Coconut with Cocoa Butter
Rainforest Copaiba Soap
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
Goat's Milk Soap -Persian Perberry-Beeswax
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Buttermilk with Honey Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Goat / Coconut Milk Soap
Goat's Milk Soap -Persian Perberry-Beeswax
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Pure Goats Milk Rose Variety Shaped / Bar
(Coffee Soap) Scrub with Cocoa Butter
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Gift -Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Hawaiian Kona Coffee Soap
Pure Coffee Soap (Luxury-Soap)
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
African Grapefruit Soap
Aged Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Handmade-Soap Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Soap on a Rope
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Gift -Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Greek Olive Oil Soap
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Australian Tea Tree Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Florida Citrus Sunshine Soap
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Aged Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Aged (Large Soap Set)
Aged Copaiba Soap Cococnut Milk
Aged Extra Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Aged Large Thai Lemongrass Soap Bar
Aged XLarge Volcanic Ash Soap Cocoa Butter & Patchouli
Artisan Aged Large Soap Geranium
Dead Sea Mud Soap -Large Bar
Handmade Soap French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Large Aged Castile Olive Coconut Soap
Large 14 0z Peppermint- Soap Kelp Clay
Large Bar Soap Almond Hazelnut
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Large Soap -Lavender Jasmine
Limited Edition Large Provence French Lavender Rose
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Organic Oatmeal Aged Soap Bar
Special Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
Aged Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Aged (Large Soap Set)
Aged Copaiba Soap Cococnut Milk
Aged Extra Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Aged Large Thai Lemongrass Soap Bar
Aged XLarge Volcanic Ash Soap Cocoa Butter & Patchouli
Artisan Aged Large Soap Geranium
Artisan Aged Jasmine & Lilac Soap
Dead Sea Mud Soap -Large Bar
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Handmade Soap French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Large Aged Castile Olive Coconut Soap
Large 14 0z Peppermint- Soap Kelp Clay
Large Bar Soap Almond Hazelnut
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Large Soap -Lavender Jasmine
Limited Edition Large Provence French Lavender Rose
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Organic Oatmeal Aged Soap Bar
Special Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
Artisan Aged Jasmine & Lilac Soap
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set


www.naturalhandcraftedsoap.com