CATEGORIES

Home

View All Soaps

About Our Soaps

Why Handcrafted Soap?

Curing Process

Oils & Butters

Essential Oils

Herbs & Clays

In The Press

Customer Reviews

Women's World Magazine

View Shopping Cart

Contacting Us

We offer free shipping to residents of North Carolina!






Google
del.icio.us:
	naturalhandcraftedsoapDel..icio.us Handcrafted Soap





Follow Me on Pinterest

Goat's Milk
Amazon Oils
Wedding Favors
Making Soap
Why Organic Soap
Eczema Soaps



Official PayPal Seal

Site Map



Search the SDJA SEO Friendly Web Link Directory
Free Sitemap Generator


Bookmark and Share


Customer Reviews

People try handmade soap for the first time, they discover how different it is and write reviews.

To submit a review, contact naturalhandcraftedsoap@gmail.com.
Please include your transaction or order number.

Santa Lucia Murari Borba was a farmer's daughter from Murari's Borba, born in Italy 1904, who pioneered the natural handcrafted soap industry with essential oils in Brazil

Santa Lucia Handmade Soaps Comments
Lisa, wrote:

"WONDERFUL SOAP SMELLS GREAT FAST SHIPPING!!!" Lisa, December 15, 2014

Joel S wrote:

"Excellent!" Joel S., December 12, 2014

Katia wrote:

"Excellent" Katia N Das Chagas, December 7, 2014

Shelley Calton wrote:

Rainforest Copaiba Soap

A special treatment for my sensitive skin. Calm my acne and skin dermatitis. Copaiba soap is moisturized and deliciously smells like tree kinda smells I recommend.


Rainforest Copaiba

Delphine wrote:

Handmade Soap Olive Oil I Love the FREE Shipping for NC .So excited! They arrived before I thought they would.
Olive oil soap

Rosa wrote:

Lavender Rose Soap

"This product is truly amazing. It was one of my first natural handcrafted soap purchases . So many to choose from. Hard not to want two or more soaps!
Provence Lavender-Rose Soap

Karen B wrote:

"Great quality."

Pawz4U, December 3, 2014 wrote:

"Everything they said it would be!"

Larry Smith wrote:

COFFEE SOAP

The traditional manly espresso coffee scent sweetened with vanilla.
Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub

Joanna Coles wrote:

OLIVE OiL SOAP Love this bar ,

This product contains no ingredients that raise a health concern.
Olive oil soap

By jbar on November 27, 2014 wrote:

Bathing and a buzz in one

I'll be the first to tell you that $$$ for a bar of soap is outrageous. So I decided to get it because I'm good at buying things overpriced. Im glad i did because this is the best soap I've ever used. +1 star for being handmade with natural products and that makes the world of difference. +1 star for the amazing smell.... seriously. Beer and oatmeal. +1 star for making my skin feel great. The oatmeal really gets rid of dry skin. Made me feel like a teddy bear sitting on a fluffy cloud. +1 star because this bar of soap is huge and last for a while if your wife doesn't start using it... almost divorced her over that one. And finally +1 star because it arrived very quick considering it wasn't prime eligible.
Stout Soap Made with Guinness Extra Stout

Felicitas wrote:

"This soap was wonderful!!!

It smells so good and moisturizes your skin and cleans very well without leaving a residue. I will buy again! This soap will make a great gift for those who love soap." Felicitas , November 24, 2014
Provence Lavender Soap

Smith wrote:

Almond & Hazelnut Soap--Vintage soaps for a Home Decor -

Best!Product was as-described, well packaged and on-time. Thank you!
Almond & Hazelnut Soap Best Regards from Maine, United States

Felicitas Valles wrote:

Goat's Milk Soap -Blossom Nice soap!!!

Excellent for bathing, showering, shaving legs and shampooing. Have to order this soap again!
Golden Blossom Honey

Alibaba wrote:

Dead Sea Mud Soap - Fast shipping ,Happy with the product, helpful in removing scales of Psoriasis, Dandruff, Eczema and other skin irritations, I have oily skin.
Dead Sea Mud -Set

Tamequa wrote:

"This soap is great. It lathers very well & freshens the skin well. It arrived super fast too!" Tamequa , November 5, 2014

Wonderful, natural, moisturizing clean! wrote:

By Golden Peep on November 1, 2014 Verified Purchase

A great moisturizing soap that really cleans and can be used every day. No perfume or dye to cause problems for people with allergies. Can be used for hair, too. If you have always bought food store soap, you will probably think the price is just too much. Try just once though and you may change that thought. Experience what a great quality soap can do. Absolutely no residue and lasts forever! Worth every penny. You'll see.
Olive oil soap

Theresa Ellison wrote:

"I use this faithfully. It doesn't shrink to nothing in a week like some natural soap. I have sensitive skin and cannot use harsh chemicals. I can rely upon this company to remain truly pure and truthful. My skin tells me immediately if something in the ingredients are unhealthy. Natural Handcrafted Soap Company is my favorite." Theresa Ellison, October 27, 2014

Marcia Freed wrote:

October 27, 2014 COFFEE SOAP BRAZILIAN

This review is from: Brazilian Pure Coffee Luxury Scrub Soap Bar with Organic Coffee Butter and Essential Oils (Health and Beauty) I love this soap. I swim every day. This is the only soap that's gets rid of that chlorine smell.
Coffee Luxury Scrub Soap

javier wrote:

ALMOND AND HAZELNUT SOAP

My second washing hair, this time as if I was in a hair salon, was after eating, makes a sunny day, and to dry my short hair, rhis time the Hazelnut almond soup had a lot of foam, Yesssssssssssssss, alot of foam, i think my hair That wuedara perfect as the first time, that wonderful foam feel like you're in a professional hairdresser, but this time with natural products, nice ax my hair feeling grateful. Best Regards from Spain. Best Regards love, hope to hearing noicias soon. 10/25/14

Showing Reviews: 1-20 of 556
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ..18 ..28

  OUR SOAPS

African Grapefruit Soap
Florida Citrus Sunshine Soap
Holidays 5 Gift Soap Bar ( Basket)
Lemongrass Soap - Cocoa Butter
Aged Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Jasmine - Lilac Soap
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
French Lavender / Shea Soap
Handmade-Soap Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers
Holidays 5 Gift Soap Bar ( Basket)
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Lemongrass Soap - Cocoa Butter
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Almond Hazel Nut Soap
Australian Tea Tree Leaves Soap
Australian Tea Tree Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Castile Olive Organic Coconut Soap
Castile Olive- Palm
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Greek Oilive Oil Set
Greek Olive Oil Soap
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Palm Coconut with Cocoa Butter
Rainforest Copaiba Soap
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
Goat's Milk Soap -Persian Perberry-Beeswax
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Buttermilk with Honey Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Goat / Coconut Milk Soap
Goat's Milk Soap -Persian Perberry-Beeswax
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Holidays 5 Gift Soap Bar ( Basket)
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Pure Goats Milk Rose Variety Shaped / Bar
(Coffee Soap) Scrub with Cocoa Butter
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Gift -Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Hawaiian Kona Coffee Soap
Pure Coffee Soap (Luxury-Soap)
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
African Grapefruit Soap
Aged Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Handmade-Soap Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Soap on a Rope
Eight Piece Soap HOLIDAYS Gift Set -
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Holidays 5 Gift Soap Bar ( Basket)
Eight Piece Soap HOLIDAYS Gift Set -
Gift -Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Greek Olive Oil Soap
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Australian Tea Tree Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Eight Piece Soap HOLIDAYS Gift Set -
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Florida Citrus Sunshine Soap
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Aged Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Aged (Large Soap Set)
Aged Copaiba Soap Cococnut Milk
Aged Extra Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Aged Large Thai Lemongrass Soap Bar
Aged XLarge Volcanic Ash Soap Cocoa Butter & Patchouli
Artisan Aged Large Soap Geranium
Dead Sea Mud Soap -Large Bar
Handmade Soap French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Large 14 0z Peppermint- Soap Kelp Clay
Large Bar Soap Almond Hazelnut
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Large Soap -Lavender Jasmine
Limited Edition Large Provence French Lavender Rose
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Organic Oatmeal Aged Soap Bar
Special Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
X-Large Aged Castile Olive Coconut Soap
Aged Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Aged (Large Soap Set)
Aged Copaiba Soap Cococnut Milk
Aged Extra Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Aged Large Thai Lemongrass Soap Bar
Aged XLarge Volcanic Ash Soap Cocoa Butter & Patchouli
Artisan Aged Large Soap Geranium
Artisan Aged Jasmine & Lilac Soap
Dead Sea Mud Soap -Large Bar
Eight Piece Soap HOLIDAYS Gift Set -
Handmade Soap French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Large 14 0z Peppermint- Soap Kelp Clay
Large Bar Soap Almond Hazelnut
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Large Soap -Lavender Jasmine
Limited Edition Large Provence French Lavender Rose
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Organic Oatmeal Aged Soap Bar
Special Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
X-Large Aged Castile Olive Coconut Soap
Artisan Aged Jasmine & Lilac Soap
Eight Piece Soap HOLIDAYS Gift Set -
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Holidays 5 Gift Soap Bar ( Basket)
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set


www.naturalhandcraftedsoap.com