CATEGORIES

Home

View All Soaps

About Our Soaps

Why Handcrafted Soap?

Curing Process

Oils & Butters

Essential Oils

Herbs & Clays

In The Press

Customer Reviews

Women's World Magazine

View Shopping Cart

Contacting Us

We offer free shipping to residents of North Carolina!




Google
del.icio.us:
	naturalhandcraftedsoapDel..icio.us Handcrafted Soap





Follow Me on Pinterest

Goat's Milk
Amazon Oils
Wedding Favors
Making Soap
Why Organic Soap
Eczema Soaps



Official PayPal Seal

Site Map



SEO Friendly Web Link Directory
Free Sitemap Generator


Bookmark and Share


Customer Reviews

People try handmade soap for the first time, they discover how different it is and write reviews.

To submit a review, contact naturalhandcraftedsoap@gmail.com.
Please include your transaction or order number.

Santa Lucia Murari Borba was a farmer's daughter from Murari's Borba, born in Italy 1904, who pioneered the natural handcrafted soap industry with essential oils in Brazil

Santa Lucia Handmade Soaps Comments
Karrie wrote:

"Love fragrance great soap" Karrie , May 23, 2015

Colette A wrote:

"Arrived on time. Bar soap larger than expected so definitely got my money's worth!" Colette A. , May 12, 2015

w109 wrote:

"arrived safely and on time. packaged very well. product as described." w109, April 28, 2015

Kuppy wrote:

Love there soaps, it is the only kind I buy Kuppy on April 25, 2015
Oatmeal - Shea Butter Soap

Theresa wrote:

"This company makes excellent soap. I have allergies to toxic products and I have confidence in their natural ingredients. I receive the product in a couple days...fast service." Theresa, April 23, 2015

John wrote:

"Excellent service and delivery! A++++" John D., April 22, 2015

MarTim1979, April , 2015 wrote:

Very fast shipping. I am a repeat customer. Their Coffee Soap products are the best. Thank you!"

Sheri wrote:

Fast Shipping. Great product as always. Thank you"

dalal , April 22, 2015 wrote:

"The backage came as i order it. And at the same time .the scrub soap was excellent ."


Brazilian Coffee Scrub Soap
Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub

John wrote:

Cafe au Lait Soap great smelling soap feels good on my skin had no problems with shipment received my order on time
French Cafe au Lait

John wrote:

"I like this soaps they last me about 1 month per bar and I don't get any residue feeling"
Volcanic Ash

Howard N Silverman on April 4, 2015 wrote:

Great soap, leaves you feeling clean but soft. would love to purchase again


Goat's Milk Soap

John, April 2, 2015 wrote:

I Enjoy this so it has a great smell and leaves no residue feeling after showering"
Citrus Soap

Carol, March 27, 2015 wrote:

"I bought this item as a gift. Feedback from recipient: it smells wonderful! The item was delivered a week early while the recipient was out of town but another successful delivery attempt was made a day later. I would buy this again for myself or others. Thanks for including package tracking."
Aged Limited Edition Lemongrass Soap

Carla Curry Horne, March 27, 2015 wrote:

"I Love this product and will plan to buy more... it made my skin smooth and silky.."

By Sande on March 27, 2015 wrote:

First time I have ever written about soap, but I had to! It's wonderful. I just purchased my second bar of this ambrosia! The scent is wonderfully soft and subtle, lingers on the skin ever so lightly, yet it's there. (My husband loves it. ;) ) I have used this soap for everything from washing my sensitive facial skin, to using it as shampoo. Makes a soft, creamy lather, and of course as I said before, the scent. Be sure to keep this soap dry so it last longer. I will be sharing bars of this as gifts to friends.
Jasmine Lilac Soap

Published 1 days ago by Alex Dionisio wrote:

The recipient had no complaints!I got this as a present for someone, and to the best of my knowledge, they enjoyed it as a change from regular soap.


Goat's Milk Soap

Belle wrote:

Nice Lightly Scented Soap This soap is invigorating to use, lathers well, and leaves your skin squeaky clean. I gave some to my son several years ago as a present, and he now asks for a few bars as a present every year. I like it, he loves it. In regards to the comment that the soap melts, almost all handcrafted soaps will "melt" if left in a soap dish that water collects in, or if it is in the direct line of the water from a shower head. I solve this problem by placing it outside the shower curtain where it is on a dry corner of the tub. I have used other soaps by this company and they all seem to last for months, and months. If you like citrus scent, this soap is worth a try.
Citrus Soap

Nanci wrote:

This review is from: Goat's Milk Soap Bar All Natural Farm Fresh Milk (Health and Beauty) This seems to not irritate my sons eczema I bought this bar about 5 months ago. Still have most of the bar goes a long way.


Goat's Milk Soap

Mary Gray wrote:

"Best soap out there." Mary Gray, March 12, 2015

Showing Reviews: 1-20 of 599
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ..19 ..30

  OUR SOAPS

African Grapefruit Soap Skin Care
All Natural Soap Florida Citrus and Persian Lime- Soap
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Lemongrass Soap - Cocoa Butter-A Spring Seasonal Soap
Aged Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Jasmine - Lilac Soap
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
French Lavender / Shea Soap
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Handmade-Soap Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Lemongrass Soap - Cocoa Butter-A Spring Seasonal Soap
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Almond Hazel Nut Face and Body Soap
Australian Tea Tree Soap with Cocoa Butter & Leaves
Australian Tea Tree Soap for Acne and Oily Skin
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Castile Olive Organic Coconut Soap
Castile Olive- Palm
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Greek Oilive Oil Set
Greek Olive Oil Soap...
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Palm Coconut with Cocoa Butter
Rainforest Copaiba Soap
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
Goat's Milk Soap -Persian Perberry-Beeswax
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Buttermilk with Honey Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Goat / Coconut Milk Soap
Goat's Milk Soap -Persian Perberry-Beeswax
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Pure Goats Milk Rose Variety Shaped / Bar
(Coffee Soap) Brazil Scrub with Cocoa Butter
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Gift -Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Hawaiian Kona Coffee Soap...
Pure Coffee Soap (Luxury-Soap)
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
African Grapefruit Soap Skin Care
Aged Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Handmade-Soap Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Soap on a Rope
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Gift -Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Soap on a Rope
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Greek Olive Oil Soap...
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
All Natural Soap Florida Citrus and Persian Lime- Soap
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Australian Tea Tree Soap for Acne and Oily Skin
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Aged Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Aged Volcanic Ash Soap Cocoa Butter & Patchouli
Aged (Large Soap Set) Sea kelp & Milk Soap...
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Aged Large Thai Lemongrass Soap Bar
Aged Rainforest Copaiba Soap Cococnut Milk
Artisan Aged Large Soap Geranium
Artisan Aged Jasmine & Lilac Soap
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Dead Sea Mud Soap -Large Bar
Handmade Soap French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Large 11 0z Peppermint- Soap Kelp Clay
Large Bar Soap Almond Hazelnut
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Large Soap -Lavender Jasmine
Limited Edition Large Provence French Lavender Rose
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Organic Oatmeal Aged with Shea Butter Soap Bar
Special Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
X-Large Aged Castile Olive Coconut Soap
Aged Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Aged Volcanic Ash Soap Cocoa Butter & Patchouli
Aged (Large Soap Set) Sea kelp & Milk Soap...
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Aged Large Thai Lemongrass Soap Bar
Aged Rainforest Copaiba Soap Cococnut Milk
Artisan Aged Large Soap Geranium
Dead Sea Mud Soap -Large Bar
Handmade Soap French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Large 11 0z Peppermint- Soap Kelp Clay
Large Bar Soap Almond Hazelnut
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Large Soap -Lavender Jasmine
Limited Edition Large Provence French Lavender Rose
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Organic Oatmeal Aged with Shea Butter Soap Bar
Special Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
X-Large Aged Castile Olive Coconut Soap
Artisan Aged Jasmine & Lilac Soap
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Gift -Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Pure Coffee Soap (Luxury-Soap)
Soap on a Rope


www.naturalhandcraftedsoap.com