CATEGORIES

Home

View All Soaps

About Our Soaps

Why Handcrafted Soap?

Curing Process

Oils & Butters

Essential Oils

Herbs & Clays

In The Press

Customer Reviews

Women's World Magazine

View Shopping Cart

Contacting Us

We offer free shipping to residents of North Carolina!




Google
del.icio.us:
	naturalhandcraftedsoapDel..icio.us Handcrafted Soap





Follow Me on Pinterest

Goat's Milk
Amazon Oils
Wedding Favors
Making Soap
Why Organic Soap
Eczema Soaps



Official PayPal Seal

Site Map



SEO Friendly Web Link Directory
Free Sitemap Generator


Bookmark and Share


Customer Reviews

People try handmade soap for the first time, they discover how different it is and write reviews.

To submit a review, contact naturalhandcraftedsoap@gmail.com.
Please include your transaction or order number.

Santa Lucia Murari Borba was a farmer's daughter from Murari's Borba, born in Italy 1904, who pioneered the natural handcrafted soap industry with essential oils in Brazil

Santa Lucia Handmade Soaps Comments
A gift set for my sister wrote:

Ms.Smith, 69, who lives in Houston, recently bought a gift set as a Birthday present for her older sister in Charlotte, N.C. Wrote When you get to be my age, good products start disappearing, . I was afraid I would never wash again.

kingleo wrote:

"Very very good soap takes off so much dirt you thought you have never had it unbelievable I recommend this product to everyone who is interested in buying this product you will not regret it. It even clear acne it's an everyday use tho and you must take a bath with it you will not see what I'm talking about if you take a shower with it" kingleo, June 17, 2015

Glenda wrote:

"Husband has eczema. Loves it." Glenda , June 12, 2015

Rose wrote:

Lemongrass Soap with natural ingredients is what made me fall in love with this soap. I' addicted for organic stuff and this one's definitely my favorite!
Large Lemongrass Soap

Jari L. Johnson, wrote:

5 out of 5: "Just what I ordered, arrived quickly, excellent product." Jari L. Johnson, June 6, 2015.

NZON4, June 6, 2015 wrote:

"I expected a stronger scent having tried other scented soaps from this company. But Citrus Sunshine is a nice soap."
Citrus Soap

Published 1 day ago by kingleo wrote:

This soap does amazing work to the body
Goat's Milk Soap

w109's wrote:

Decadent and delicious feel on the skin first time trying this company and soap. the sea kelp with organic cocoa butter bar is absolutely decadent! the suds are so thick and creamy...a delicious feeling. with that said, it is also soothing and healing, however the price may dictate how often we purchase .
Sea Kelp Varech Soap

Connie E.on -May 30, 2015 wrote:

Connie E.on May 30, 2015 Lathers really good and smells great!
Provence Lavender-Rose Soap

Karrie wrote:

"Love fragrance great soap" Karrie , May 23, 2015

Colette A wrote:

"Arrived on time. Bar soap larger than expected so definitely got my money's worth!" Colette A. , May 12, 2015

w109 wrote:

"arrived safely and on time. packaged very well. product as described." w109, April 28, 2015

Kuppy wrote:

Love there soaps, it is the only kind I buy Kuppy on April 25, 2015
Oatmeal - Shea Butter Soap

Theresa wrote:

"This company makes excellent soap. I have allergies to toxic products and I have confidence in their natural ingredients. I receive the product in a couple days...fast service." Theresa, April 23, 2015

John wrote:

"Excellent service and delivery! A++++" John D., April 22, 2015

MarTim1979, April , 2015 wrote:

Very fast shipping. I am a repeat customer. Their Coffee Soap products are the best. Thank you!"
Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub

Sheri wrote:

Fast Shipping. Great product as always. Thank you"

dalal , April 22, 2015 wrote:

"The backage came as i order it. And at the same time .the scrub soap was excellent ."


Brazilian Coffee Scrub Soap
Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub

John wrote:

Cafe au Lait Soap great smelling soap feels good on my skin had no problems with shipment received my order on time
French Cafe au Lait

John wrote:

"I like this soaps they last me about 1 month per bar and I don't get any residue feeling"
Volcanic Ash

Showing Reviews: 1-20 of 608
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ..20 ..31

  OUR SOAPS

African Grapefruit Soap Skin Care
All Natural Soap Florida Citrus and Persian Lime- Soap
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Lemongrass Soap - Cocoa Butter-A Spring Seasonal Soap
Aged Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Jasmine - Lilac Soap
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
French Lavender / Shea Soap
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Handmade-Soap Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Lemongrass Soap - Cocoa Butter-A Spring Seasonal Soap
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Almond Hazel Nut Face and Body Soap
Australian Tea Tree Soap with Cocoa Butter & Leaves
Australian Tea Tree Soap for Acne and Oily Skin
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Castile Olive Organic Coconut Soap
Castile Olive- Palm
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Greek Oilive Oil Set
Greek Olive Oil Soap...
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Palm Coconut with Cocoa Butter
Rainforest Copaiba Soap
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
Goat's Milk Soap -Persian Perberry-Beeswax
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Buttermilk with Honey Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Goat / Coconut Milk Soap
Goat's Milk Soap -Persian Perberry-Beeswax
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Pure Goats Milk Rose Variety Shaped / Bar
(Coffee Soap) Brazil Scrub with Cocoa Butter
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Hawaiian Kona Coffee Soap...
Pure Coffee Soap (Luxury-Soap)
-Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
African Grapefruit Soap Skin Care
Aged Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Handmade-Soap Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Soap on a Rope
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Soap on a Rope
-Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Greek Olive Oil Soap...
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
All Natural Soap Florida Citrus and Persian Lime- Soap
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Australian Tea Tree Soap for Acne and Oily Skin
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Aged Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Aged Volcanic Ash Soap Cocoa Butter & Patchouli
Aged (Large Soap Set) Sea kelp & Milk Soap...
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Aged Large Thai Lemongrass Soap Bar
Aged Rainforest Copaiba Soap Cococnut Milk
Artisan Aged Large Soap Geranium
Artisan Aged Jasmine & Lilac Soap
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Dead Sea Mud Soap -Large Bar
Handmade Soap French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Large 11 0z Peppermint- Soap Kelp Clay
Large Bar Soap Almond Hazelnut
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Large Soap -Lavender Jasmine
Limited Edition Large Provence French Lavender Rose
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Organic Oatmeal Aged with Shea Butter Soap Bar
Special Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
X-Large Aged Castile Olive Coconut Soap
Aged Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Aged Volcanic Ash Soap Cocoa Butter & Patchouli
Aged (Large Soap Set) Sea kelp & Milk Soap...
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Aged Large Thai Lemongrass Soap Bar
Aged Rainforest Copaiba Soap Cococnut Milk
Artisan Aged Large Soap Geranium
Dead Sea Mud Soap -Large Bar
Handmade Soap French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Large 11 0z Peppermint- Soap Kelp Clay
Large Bar Soap Almond Hazelnut
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Large Soap -Lavender Jasmine
Limited Edition Large Provence French Lavender Rose
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Organic Oatmeal Aged with Shea Butter Soap Bar
Special Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
X-Large Aged Castile Olive Coconut Soap
Artisan Aged Jasmine & Lilac Soap
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Pure Coffee Soap (Luxury-Soap)
Soap on a Rope
-Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set


www.naturalhandcraftedsoap.com