CATEGORIES

Home

View All Soaps

About Our Soaps

Why Handcrafted Soap?

Curing Process

Oils & Butters

Essential Oils

Herbs & Clays

In The Press

Customer Reviews

Women's World Magazine

View Shopping Cart

Contacting Us

We offer free shipping to residents of North Carolina!






Google
del.icio.us:
	naturalhandcraftedsoapDel..icio.us Handcrafted Soap





Follow Me on Pinterest

Goat's Milk
Amazon Oils
Wedding Favors
Making Soap
Why Organic Soap
Eczema Soaps



Official PayPal Seal

Site Map





Bookmark and Share


Customer Reviews

People try handmade soap for the first time, they discover how different it is and write reviews.

To submit a review, contact naturalhandcraftedsoap@gmail.com.
Please include your transaction or order number.

Santa Lucia Palin Murari Borba was a farmer's daughter from Murari's Borba, born in Italy 1904, who pioneered the natural handcrafted soap industry with essential oils in Brazil

Santa Lucia Handmade Soaps Comments
Mister Sister wrote:

"Great soap removes a dead skin and leaves skin smooth " Mister Sister, April 9, 2014

Adri wrote:

"It was delivered fast n in good conditions!!" Adri , April 3, 2014

cappacin0 wrote:

"Wonderful soap!!!" cappacin0, March 28, 2014
Brazilian Coffee Scrub Soap

Alpine wrote:

"Once again my favorite soap from this company ! LOVE it ! ! ! Came four days early and still is the same consistent item. Great value, fragrance, colors, product and it LASTS ! Also leaves your shower/bathroom smelling fresh for a long time. Does not affect my allergies in a negative way: this is how I know it really is pure. As always Highly recommend this product." Alpine Plume, March 27, 2014
Large Soap -Lavender Jasmine (Aged Limited Edition )

Ann Johnson wrote:

"Would order from this company again" Ann Johnson, March 22, 2014

James wrote:

"Wonderful soap" James Meyers, March 6, 2014

KIm Cornett wrote:

Great Product I ordered this because I am tired of using soap with chemicals. This is a great product and it makes my face feel wonderful. I also love the smell. I have been using this product for two weeks and no breakouts. My sons also use this for their acne and love it as well. March 01 /14
Golden Blossom Honey

Lizard Lilly wrote:

I read somewhere, that the darker the soap (goat's milk) the more goat milk they use. Goat milk by itself is free from fatty acids - so it washes out easily and leaves just fresh, well cleaned skin.


Goat's Milk Soap

Jenny wrote:

"I love this soap! i have ordered this a few times and i will keep ordering it. this soap is now a part of my beauty regimen. Love it!" Jenny, February 22, 2014

Sophia wrote:

"Lovely soap. Reminds me of the wonderful olive oil products of Crete." Sophia J. Wien, February 20, 2014
X-large Greek Olive Oil Soap

Diane wrote:

"I wasn't sure if I was going to like the smell of this soap or not and was pleasantly surprised with it. My skin feels amazing. Thank you !" Diane , February 17, 2014 Handcrafted Brazilian Rain Forest Copaiba Soap with (Acai Berry Butter) & Tree Leaves

Alpine wrote:

"I love this soap. This is the second order I placed for it and it is wonderful. Great scent without being overpowering and pure ingredients. My skin never felt better ! Always arrives on time and no problems. I will continue to order from this merchant." Alpine Plume, February 14, 2014

Alpine Plume wrote:

I love this soap because it is made from all natural ingredients and the smell is wonderful: it scents up the entire bathroom without being overpowering: just a fresh, clean scent. It keeps my skin moist without being heavy or oily and does not dry out my skin either. Highly recommend this product ! By Alpine Plume
Lavender Jasmine Soap

Rebecca wrote:

"Perfect transaction!! Thank you so much!!" Rebecca Prater, February 1, 2014
Dead Sea Mud - Anise-Bay Laurel

Susan wrote:

"i've purchased this in the past and it's amazing. My skin feels clean and soft after using it. With these dry winters, it's doing a great job with keeping my skin from drying out like traditional soaps." .
Sea Kelp Varech Soap Susan, February 1, 2014

audiodude, wrote:

"Exceptionally quick service and delivery. Olive oil soap very long lasting and non-drying for skin. Excellent company!" audiodude, January 25, 2014

StephenB wrote:

"Great product!! Great service!!!! Thank You!!!!!" StephenB, January 23, 2014

GAB wrote:

"Delivered sooner than promised ; very nice color and soap bar presentation" GAB, January 22, 201

Deborah wrote:

"Quick service, accurate description." Deborah R. Yoder, January 5, 2014

Michael Hunt wrote:

"Great product and service." Michael Hunt, January 4, 2014

Showing Reviews: 1-20 of 473
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ..16 ..24

  OUR SOAPS

Florida Citrus Sunshine Soap
Grapefruit with Moroccan Clay Soap
Lemongrass Soap
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers Soap
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Jasmine - Lilac Soap
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
French Lavender / Shea Soap
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Lemongrass Soap
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Peppermint Soap (X-Large Bar)
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine
Almond Hazel Nut Soap
Australian Tea Tree Leaves Soap
Australian Tea Tree Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Castile Olive Organic Coconut Soap
Castile Olive- Palm
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Greek Oilive Oil Set
Greek Olive Oil Soap
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Palm Coconut with Cocoa Butter
Rainforest Copaiba Soap
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Goat's Milk with Oatmeal and Pear Berry
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Buttermilk with Honey Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Goat / Coconut Milk Soap
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Goat's Milk with Oatmeal and Pear Berry
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Pure Goats Milk Rose Shaped / Bar
Coffee Scrub Soap / Cocoa Butter
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Kona Coffee Soap
Pure Coffee Soap Luxury
Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers Soap
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Grapefruit with Moroccan Clay Soap
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine
Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Lavender Jasmine Goats Milk
Soap on a Rope
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Twelve Piece - -Gift Set
Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Aged Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Aged (Large Soap Set)
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Lemongrass Soap Bar
Aged Large Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Dead Sea Mud Soap -Large Bar
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set
Large Castile Olive Coconut Soap
Large Aged French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Large Bar Soap Almond Hazelnut
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Large Soap -Lavender Jasmine
Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
Limited Edition Large Provence French Lavender Rose
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Organic Oatmeal Aged Soap Bar
Peppermint Soap (X-Large Bar)
Volcanic Ash Soap Cocoa Butter & Patchouli
X-Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Greek Olive Oil Soap
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Australian Tea Tree Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Florida Citrus Sunshine Soap
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Volcanic Ash Patchouli


www.naturalhandcraftedsoap.com