CATEGORIES

Home

View All Soaps

About Our Soaps

Why Handcrafted Soap?

Curing Process

Oils & Butters

Essential Oils

Herbs & Clays

In The Press

Customer Reviews

Women's World Magazine

View Shopping Cart

Contacting Us

We offer free shipping to residents of North Carolina!




Google
Instagram
del.icio.us:
	naturalhandcraftedsoapDel..icio.us Handcrafted Soap



Follow Me on Pinterest

Goat's Milk
Amazon Oils
Wedding Favors
Making Soap
Why Organic Soap
Eczema Soaps



Official PayPal Seal

Site Map


Link Directory
Free Sitemap Generator

Bookmark and Share

Customer Reviews

People try handmade soap for the first time, they discover how different it is and write reviews.

To submit a review, contact naturalhandcraftedsoap@gmail.com.
Please include your transaction or order number.

Santa Lucia Murari Borba was a farmer's daughter from Murari's Borba, born in Italy 1904, who pioneered the natural handcrafted soap industry with essential oils in Brazil

Santa Lucia Handmade Soaps Comments
Texas wrote:

Great bar - fast shipping
Volcanic Ash

MAGGIE HABERMAN wrote:

I'm Go on to pamper myself today with coffee soap :)Coffee Luxury Scrub Soap

Discovery Adan wrote:

Lavender Shea Butter Soap is a moisturizing bar treat for my skin .Love <3


Provence Lavender-Rose Soap

Lov it 1 day ago by barbara sytek wrote:

Lov this stuff. expensive but can't help myself makes ure skin soft

- Patty from Iowa wrote:

Luxury beauty products

I use the Lemongrass & Tea tree handmade soaps on my face and the Dead Sea Mud soap on my body ,moisturizes and tones while gently cleansing the skin.

Graham, Jr wrote:

Handmade Soap Forever!

I am a first time customer of Natural Handcrafted Soap and I will be a customer for life. I bought a variety of different bars of the soaps and I will never go back to a bar of soap at the grocery store again. "Reviewer: -Graham, Jr. from North Carolina.Coffee Luxury Scrub Soap .
Sea Kelp Varech Soap Lavender-- Dead Sea Mud
Dead Sea Mud - Anise-Bay Laurel

Adele wrote:

" This is the perfect soap for acne " "This bar absorbs excess oil and removes dead skin cells, dirt and toxins to reveal fresh, soft skin".- Reviewer: Adele from London, England.
Dead Sea Mud - Anise-Bay Laurel

Marissa Kurtzeron January 11, 2016 wrote:

This is the best, most gentle soap I've ever used This is the best, most gentle soap I've ever used. It's very calming on my sensitive "problem" skin. I will never go back to those harsh body washes that claim to be for "sensitive skin" again! :)-


Goat's Milk Soap

Stuart E Chad wrote:

Best Products I've ever bought for my skin in the line of soaps.

Cashemore wrote:

Coffee Soaps are real good !
Brazilian Coffee Scrub Soap
Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub
Coffee Luxury Scrub Soap

ByGina Gonzaleson December 14, 2015 wrote:

Great for her or him -I adore this soap. Second time ordering it and it won't be the last. My guy loves it too. We both have sensitive skin and find it hard to find a soap that is meets both our needs. Found it! Sent, soft and clean. It cleans just as well as any brand name but without the harshness. And it lasts a while. And it's not over drying or irritating to eczema. Thanks for a great soap!

Margarita wrote:

All I can say is "I love it", and the aroma is breathtaking. Oatmeal and Stout Margarita December 12, 2015

Casey Horne wrote:

Excellent product, will buy again! Beer Soap 100 % Oatmeal and Stout Beer Soap Bar with Shea Butter

Steinbeck wrote:

I am using and finding the soap to be very mild and soothing on skin. Steinbeck on December 7, 2015.

Toby - Chatsworth, California wrote:

"I Love This Bar"
Beer Soap - Guinness Extra Stout

marcella wrote:

Love this soap. It leaves my skin soft not dried out like other soaps.Its also a large bar. I have allergies and have had problems with my skin. By marcella on November 30, 2015.

Florence G from Vedène,- France wrote:

I order always
Coffee Luxury Scrub Soap on natural handcrafted soap because they are the best. The products are natural with an excellent quality. I wait only 6 days to have my products into my hands ,however i live in Europe. That's great. I recommend this website! Thanks.

Elisabeth -November 25, 2015 wrote:

Oh, what a fresh smell in my house! November 25, 2015 Reviewer: Elisabeth from Austria Hi Dear, Thank you so much for this fantastic citrus soap! Great! All my best from Austria Elisabeth
Citrus Soap

.nycgo. wrote:

Luxurious, Skin-Loving, Beautiful Soaps

Diane Smith wrote:

We started to order natural soaps last year. Well never go back to commercial. Homemade is so much better! This is a perfect gift;
Lavender Jasmine Soap
Jasmine Lilac Soap
Jasmine Grandiflorum

Showing Reviews: 1-20 of 662
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ..21 ..34

  OUR SOAPS

African Grapefruit {Handmade Soap}
Gift Basket Natural {Handmade Soap}
Lemongrass Soap With Cocoa Butter
Natural Florida Citrus and Persian Lime- Soap
Artisan Beer Soap Stout and Oatmeal
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
French Lavender / Shea Soap
Gift Basket Natural {Handmade Soap}
Handmade Soap Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Jasmine Lilac Bar Soap
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Lemongrass Soap With Cocoa Butter
Peppermint Bar Soap Clay and Kelp
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap Bar
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Almond Hazel Nut Face and Body Soap
Australian Tea Tree Soap with Cocoa Butter & Leaves
Australian Tea Tree Soap for Acne and Oily Skin
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Butter
Castile Olive- Palm
Castile Olive Soap with Organic Coconut
Copaiba - Coconut Milk for Eczema, Psoriasis or Acne
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Greek Oilive Oil Set
Greek Olive Oil Mediterranean Sea Salt
Greek Olive Oil Soap...
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Palm Coconut with Cocoa Butter
Rainforest Copaiba Soap
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
Volcanic Ash With Patchouli Soap Bar
Artisan Beer Soap Stout and Oatmeal
Mother and Baby Soap Gift -- contain NO SLS, it has no parabens or phthalates.
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Buttermilk with Honey and Mango Butter Handmade Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk for Eczema, Psoriasis or Acne
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Gift Basket Natural {Handmade Soap}
Goat / Coconut Milk Soap
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Mother and Baby Soap Gift -- contain NO SLS, it has no parabens or phthalates.
Pure Goats Milk Rose Variety Shaped / Bar
100% Coffee Soap- Brazilian Coffee Soap
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Hawaiian Kona Coffee Soap...
Pure Coffee Soap (Luxury-Soap)
-Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Dead Sea Mud Soap - Anise
Dead Sea Mud Soap with Dead Sea Salt
Greek Olive Oil Mediterranean Sea Salt
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
Volcanic Ash With Patchouli Soap Bar
African Grapefruit {Handmade Soap}
Dead Sea Mud Soap - Anise
Dead Sea Mud Soap with Dead Sea Salt
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Handmade Soap Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Peppermint Bar Soap Clay and Kelp
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap Bar
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Volcanic Ash With Patchouli Soap Bar
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Butter
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Soap on a Rope
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Gift Basket Natural {Handmade Soap}
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Mother and Baby Soap Gift -- contain NO SLS, it has no parabens or phthalates.
Soap on a Rope
-Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Greek Olive Oil Soap...
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Australian Tea Tree Soap for Acne and Oily Skin
Copaiba - Coconut Milk for Eczema, Psoriasis or Acne
Dead Sea Mud Soap - Anise
Dead Sea Mud Soap with Dead Sea Salt
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Greek Olive Oil Mediterranean Sea Salt
Natural Florida Citrus and Persian Lime- Soap
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Volcanic Ash With Patchouli Soap Bar
--Aged (Large Set) Sea kelp & Milk Soap...
Aged Large Bar Handmade Soap Almond Hazelnut
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Aged Rainforest Copaiba Soap
Aged Skincare Soap Bar -Lavender Jasmine
Aged Soap -French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Artisan Aged Geranium Large Soap Bar
Artisan Aged Jasmine & Lilac Soap
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Dead Sea Mud Soap -XXLimited Edition Aged 1 lb Bar
Extra Large Peppermint- Soap Kelp Clay
Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Large Bar -Thai Lemongrass Soap ..
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Limited Edition Large Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Limited Edition Soap 12 oz. - Volcanic Ash with Patchouli
Organic Oatmeal Aged with Mango Butter Soap Bar
Provence Lavender Handmade Large Aged Limited Edition Soap
Special Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
X-Large Aged Castile Olive Coconut Soap
--Aged (Large Set) Sea kelp & Milk Soap...
Aged Large Bar Handmade Soap Almond Hazelnut
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Aged Rainforest Copaiba Soap
Aged Skincare Soap Bar -Lavender Jasmine
Aged Soap -French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Artisan Aged Geranium Large Soap Bar
Dead Sea Mud Soap -XXLimited Edition Aged 1 lb Bar
Extra Large Peppermint- Soap Kelp Clay
Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Large Bar -Thai Lemongrass Soap ..
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Limited Edition Large Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Limited Edition Soap 12 oz. - Volcanic Ash with Patchouli
Organic Oatmeal Aged with Mango Butter Soap Bar
Provence Lavender Handmade Large Aged Limited Edition Soap
Special Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
X-Large Aged Castile Olive Coconut Soap
Artisan Aged Jasmine & Lilac Soap
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Gift Basket Natural {Handmade Soap}
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Gift Basket Natural {Handmade Soap}
Greek Olive Oil Mediterranean Sea Salt
Mother and Baby Soap Gift -- contain NO SLS, it has no parabens or phthalates.
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Artisan Beer Soap Stout and Oatmeal
Dead Sea Mud Soap with Dead Sea Salt
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Greek Olive Oil Mediterranean Sea Salt
Pure Coffee Soap (Luxury-Soap)
Soap on a Rope
-Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set


www.naturalhandcraftedsoap.com