CATEGORIES

Home

View All Soaps

About Our Soaps

Why Handcrafted Soap?

Curing Process

Oils & Butters

Essential Oils

Herbs & Clays

In The Press

Customer Reviews

Women's World Magazine

View Shopping Cart

Contacting Us

We offer free shipping to residents of North Carolina!






Google
del.icio.us:
	naturalhandcraftedsoapDel..icio.us Handcrafted Soap





Follow Me on Pinterest

Goat's Milk
Amazon Oils
Wedding Favors
Making Soap
Why Organic Soap
Eczema Soaps



Official PayPal Seal

Site Map



Search the SDJA SEO Friendly Web Link Directory
Free Sitemap Generator


Bookmark and Share


Customer Reviews

People try handmade soap for the first time, they discover how different it is and write reviews.

To submit a review, contact naturalhandcraftedsoap@gmail.com.
Please include your transaction or order number.

Santa Lucia Palin Murari Borba was a farmer's daughter from Murari's Borba, born in Italy 1904, who pioneered the natural handcrafted soap industry with essential oils in Brazil

Santa Lucia Handmade Soaps Comments
Barbara Scoccia on July 27, 2014 wrote:

Five Stars-at truly delightful flavor to relax and enjoy
Large Lemongrass Soap

linda r lambert wrote:

It is wonderful! It has really helped my cracking feet and hands.


Goat's Milk Soap 5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 25, 2014

Tracie martyn - July 24 wrote:

You may not even realize the importance of a good quality soap. Natural handmade soaps, such as Brazilian Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter and Vanilla, are of a much higher quality than most of the mass-produced soaps available today. Made only in small batches, this soap contain cleansing, soothing, and moisturizing natural ingredients that make your skin smooth, soft, and clean. Natural soaps do no not contain artificial fragrances, colors or any other substances that might, in fact, harm your skin. The vast array of natural soaps does not make it simple for you to choose one or another, but there are some indications that a certain type of soap may be the right one for you.

Brazilian Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter and Vanilla, made by Natural Handcrafted Soap, is one of the top handmade soaps that contain extracts from coffee, which are rich in antioxidants and generate a skin-friendly pH level. These extracts help tone the skin and make it smooth and fresh.

This kind of soap is made only in very small batches by using ancient techniques. The ingredients include natural oils, butters, and botanicals from all over the world, especially from Italy, the rainforests of Brazil, and some parts of France and Egypt. The ingredients are studied before being added in the soap, and the effects are well known by the manufacturers. The essential oils, which are 100 percent pure, will naturally make the skin soft, help it breathe easier, and smell good, too. This soap contains spices, clays, and handpicked natural herbs. Ingredients include palm kernel, coconut, almond, and hazelnut essential oils, ground Brazilian espresso, and cocoa butter.

The scent of Brazilian Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter and Vanilla is nothing short of amazing. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee mixed with vanilla and hazelnut will satisfy your senses. The active ingredient in the soap is the ground coffee, which acts as an exfoliant removing the dead skin cells. The ingredients are effective in absorbing any unwanted smells from your hands, such as the smell of garlic or onion after cooking a late supper.

A natural handmade soap is perfect if you have any allergies as it will generally cause the allergies to flare up. After washing, the skin will feel smooth, clean, and will be able to breathe naturally in order to eliminate toxins from your body. The feel of the soap is smooth and buttery, almost luxurious. The soap neutralizes body bacteria and will last for a long time.

Pros

The coffee and vanilla scent of Brazilian Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter and Vanilla is alluring and adds to the luxuriousness of the soap. It absorbs any unwanted smell, neutralizes body bacteria, and does not activate allergies. It offers a wonderful and rich experience. Cons

The only negative about of Brazilian Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter and Vanilla is that is somewhat expensive. It costs as much as five times as a typical beauty soap bar found in drug and grocery stores, and is only available online, so shipping may play into the costs as well, but the soap is quite long lasting.

Suited for both men and women, of Brazilian Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter and Vanilla will not only clean your body, but will make you feel spoiled. Known to get rid of cellulite bumps and to absorb any kind of unpleasant smell from the body, this soap leaves the skin smooth and clean. It does not contain any artificial ingredients, and it is very healthy and beneficial for the body. While it is a bit pricey, the investment is well worth as the experience of bathing with this soap.


Brazilian Espresso Soap

By Benzaitine wrote:

Lovely Soap, July 20, 2014

Love the soap, it felt really soothing on the skin; it left my skin feeling soft and subtle, lol, you could just kiss it, and the smell was very pleasant, I sort of wanted to eat it.The only concern is the price, a bit expensive. Nonetheless, Thank You for a wonderful product.
Dead Sea Mud - Anise-Bay Laurel
Sea Kelp Varech Soap

Customer wrote:

I like this soap, will try other products they make as well." Customer, July 17, 2014

Amy wrote:

"Love Guiness and anything made from it;." Amy , July 17, 2014

Kuppy, wrote:

"Haven't tried it yet, but it will be as good as the others I buy from this company." Kuppy, July 9, 2014

Kuppy wrote:

"Always the best, have been using this brand for 2 years now." Kuppy, July 9, 2014

By cappacin0 on July 2, 2014 wrote:

Amazing!!!!! Loved it, so much!!! This soap was an absolute delight to wash with. The scent was a mild cream. There was very big lather. I felt clean and fresh after, no residue after. I loved it!! I will buy this again!! By cappacin0 on July 2, 2014 .
Copaiba Coconut Milk

Theresa Ellison wrote:

I have allergies and need a true natural soap. This soap lived up to my expectations and I will order it again. .
Sea Kelp Varech Soap Theresa Ellison on June 18, 2014

By J. Nathaniel wrote:

Great soap, makes my face feel so soft and some of the problems are starting to clear up. My recommendation to others - please try!

By J. Nathaniel on June 25, 2014 .
Sea Kelp Varech Soap

Thomas J. Rice wrote:

I'd have never thought that this combination of materials would make a good soap - but I tried it and now I am hooked.

It has a fresh and masculine scent - but it is not overwhelming to either me or any one else.
Stout Butter Made with Guinness Extra Stout

JB84 on June 21, 2014 wrote:

I Like this soap a lot. It Smells Great feels Great and Makes my skin smooth and fresh. I will get more
Stout Butter Made with Guinness Extra Stout

Leslie T wrote:

"Great!!" Leslie T., June 19, 2014

Karen wrote:

"Purchased soap previously as a gift and the recipient loved it and asked for more! Very pleased with the rapid delivery of ordered item. Expect that I will buy again when this soap order is used up. Thank you!" karen k. smith, June 15, 2014

Turtlege wrote:

"This was a gift & my friend loved them" Turtlege -14, June 7, 2014

VETS FOR ABANDONED PETS wrote:

This is the most amazing soap set from the detail on the shipping package all the way through the labels on the soaps. A LOT of details . The soaps are amazing. I bought it for a friend who has everything . She loved it. I loved it so much i ordered one the next week for myself.
12 piece gift set

Mamba69 wrote:

"The item arrived before the estimated delivery date. which was a welcome surprise. The actual size of the soap is exactly as depicted in the photo on the site. The lather of the soap is rich and non-drying which I love, I will purchase this product again." Mamba69, May 21, 2014

Mike wrote:

"a GREAT product.....I will be buying more." Mike , May 9, 2014 Handmade Soap (Oatmeal and Stout) with Stout Butter Made with Guinness Extra Stout
Stout Butter Made with Guinness Extra Stout and
Dead Sea Mud - Anise-Bay Laurel

Samantha wrote:

"The soap arrived early and it smells great thank you!" Samantha ritchie, May 4, 2014

Showing Reviews: 1-20 of 510
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ..17 ..26

  OUR SOAPS

African Grapefruit Soap
Florida Citrus Sunshine Soap
Lemongrass Soap
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers Soap
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Jasmine - Lilac Soap
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
French Lavender / Shea Soap
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Lemongrass Soap
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Peppermint Soap Kelp Clay (Large Bar)
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Almond Hazel Nut Soap
Australian Tea Tree Leaves Soap
Australian Tea Tree Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Castile Olive Organic Coconut Soap
Castile Olive- Palm
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Greek Oilive Oil Set
Greek Olive Oil Soap
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Palm Coconut with Cocoa Butter
Rainforest Copaiba Soap
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
Goat's Milk with Oatmeal and Pear Berry
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Buttermilk with Honey Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Goat / Coconut Milk Soap
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Goat's Milk with Oatmeal and Pear Berry
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Pure Goats Milk Rose Shaped / Bar
Coffee Scrub Soap / Cocoa Butter
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Gift -Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Hawaiian Kona Coffee Soap
Pure Coffee Soap Luxury
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
African Grapefruit Soap
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers Soap
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Soap on a Rope
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Gift -Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Aged Double Cut French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Aged Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Aged Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Aged (Large Soap Set)
Aged Copaiba Soap Cococnut Milk 1 Pound
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Thai Lemongrass Soap Bar
Artisan Aged Large Soap Geranium
Dead Sea Mud Soap -Large Bar
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Large Castile Olive Coconut Soap
Large Bar Soap Almond Hazelnut
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Large Soap -Lavender Jasmine
Limited Edition Large Provence French Lavender Rose
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Organic Oatmeal Aged Soap Bar
Peppermint Soap Kelp Clay (Large Bar)
Special Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
Volcanic Ash Soap Cocoa Butter & Patchouli
X-Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Greek Olive Oil Soap
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Australian Tea Tree Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Florida Citrus Sunshine Soap
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set


www.naturalhandcraftedsoap.com