CATEGORIES

Home

View All Soaps

About Our Soaps

Why Handcrafted Soap?

Curing Process

Oils & Butters

Essential Oils

Herbs & Clays

In The Press

Customer Reviews

Women's World Magazine

View Shopping Cart

Contacting Us

We offer free shipping to residents of North Carolina!




Google
Instagram
del.icio.us:
	naturalhandcraftedsoapDel..icio.us Handcrafted Soap





Follow Me on Pinterest

Goat's Milk
Amazon Oils
Wedding Favors
Making Soap
Why Organic Soap
Eczema Soaps



Official PayPal Seal

Site Map



SEO Friendly Web Link Directory
Free Sitemap Generator


Bookmark and Share


Customer Reviews

People try handmade soap for the first time, they discover how different it is and write reviews.

To submit a review, contact naturalhandcraftedsoap@gmail.com.
Please include your transaction or order number.

Santa Lucia Murari Borba was a farmer's daughter from Murari's Borba, born in Italy 1904, who pioneered the natural handcrafted soap industry with essential oils in Brazil

Santa Lucia Handmade Soaps Comments
Mamba69 wrote:

Verified Purchase-- I love the smell of this soap-. The service was great, no complaints.
Olive oil soap

james P graham Review Sea kelp Soap wrote:

More than bubbles. My wife liked it.
Sea Kelp Varech Soap

Rob wrote:

5 star great soap

Monica wrote:

"I like this soap though for some reason it's not really sudsy BUT it does give your skin a sorta slick feel when you're washing with it. It is unscented as advertised. I've been using it for a week and my dry eczema patches which are on my back have slowly been disappearing which leads me to believe it's working. It's nice on the hair too." M. ,July 29, 2015

Marie Gwizdalaon July 20, 2015 wrote:

Love,love,love With the disease of scleroderma I found it very soothing.
Jasmine Lilac Soap

Vernon Leister wrote:

5 star good soap -


Goat's Milk Soap

ByMHon July 20, 2015 wrote:

Worth It!Verified Purchase I bought 2 bars and just started using it. I will be giving 1 bar to my daughter. It feels so nice and the smell reminds me of being in a spa. I just ordered 3 more bars because I don't want to be without it. I have spent more on skin products that don't work as well for the skin as this bar does. Thank you for such a nice product!
Volcanic Ash

Irene C. wrote:

"Looks good. It's from my daughter's wish list, so I'm sure she will love it." Irene C., July 12, 2015

Vicki A. wrote:

"Love this soap !" Vicki A., July 12, 2015

joycee Knox wrote:

The soap was wonderful, it had a pleasant scent and last a long time...


Goat's Milk Soap

Myra Ramsey wrote:

Five Stars Coffee Soap (French Cafe Au Lait) and Goats -Buttermilk Aged Soap. I love the smell of both soaps. I have not used them at this time ...
Cafe au Lait French Soap

Theresa wrote:

"The finest natural soap I have used. The soap doesn't disappear in a week. I have sensitivity to toxins so I research the ingredients. This company doesn't hide harmful chemicals like some do stating it is fragrance. Also, I received an extra bar in my order! I guess it was a bonus deal but surely was a blessing. :)" Theresa July 4, 2015

Jessy wrote:

The Shea butter content of natural soaps, it also good for UV protection.Product arrived extremely fast and as described.
Oatmeal - Shea Butter Soap

A gift set for my sister wrote:

Ms.Smith, 69, who lives in Houston, recently bought a gift set as a Birthday present for her older sister in Charlotte, N.C. Wrote When you get to be my age, good products start disappearing, . I was afraid I would never wash again.

Donald wrote:

"Very very good soap takes off so much dirt you thought you have never had it unbelievable I recommend this product to everyone who is interested in buying this product you will not regret it. It even clear acne it's an everyday use tho and you must take a bath with it you will not see what I'm talking about if you take a shower with it" kingleo, June 17, 2015

Glenda wrote:

"Husband has eczema. Loves it." Glenda , June 12, 2015

Rose wrote:

Lemongrass Soap with natural ingredients is what made me fall in love with this soap. I' addicted for organic stuff and this one's definitely my favorite!
Large Lemongrass Soap

Jari L. Johnson, wrote:

5 out of 5: "Just what I ordered, arrived quickly, excellent product." Jari L. Johnson, June 6, 2015.

NZON4, June 6, 2015 wrote:

"I expected a stronger scent having tried other scented soaps from this company. But Citrus Sunshine is a nice soap."
Citrus Soap

Published 1 day ago by kingleo wrote:

This soap does amazing work to the body
Goat's Milk Soap

Showing Reviews: 1-20 of 621
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ..20 ..32

  OUR SOAPS

African Grapefruit Soap Skin Care
All Natural Soap Florida Citrus and Persian Lime- Soap
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Lemongrass Soap - Cocoa Butter
Aged Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Jasmine - Lilac Soap
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
French Lavender / Shea Soap
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Handmade-Soap Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Lemongrass Soap - Cocoa Butter
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Almond Hazel Nut Face and Body Soap
Australian Tea Tree Soap with Cocoa Butter & Leaves
Australian Tea Tree Soap for Acne and Oily Skin
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Castile Olive Organic Coconut Soap
Castile Olive- Palm
Copaiba - Coconut Milk for Eczema, Psoriasis or Acne
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Greek Oilive Oil Set
Greek Olive Oil Soap...
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Palm Coconut with Cocoa Butter
Rainforest Copaiba Soap
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
Goat's Milk Soap -Persian Perberry-Beeswax
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Buttermilk with Honey Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk for Eczema, Psoriasis or Acne
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Goat / Coconut Milk Soap
Goat's Milk Soap -Persian Perberry-Beeswax
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Pure Goats Milk Rose Variety Shaped / Bar
(Coffee Soap) Brazil Scrub with Cocoa Butter
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Hawaiian Kona Coffee Soap...
Pure Coffee Soap (Luxury-Soap)
-Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice/ Anise
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
African Grapefruit Soap Skin Care
Aged Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice/ Anise
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Handmade-Soap Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Soap on a Rope
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Soap on a Rope
-Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Greek Olive Oil Soap...
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
All Natural Soap Florida Citrus and Persian Lime- Soap
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Australian Tea Tree Soap for Acne and Oily Skin
Copaiba - Coconut Milk for Eczema, Psoriasis or Acne
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice/ Anise
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Aged Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Aged Volcanic Ash Soap Cocoa Butter & Patchouli
Aged (Large Set) Sea kelp & Milk Soap.
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Aged Large Thai Lemongrass Soap Bar
Aged Rainforest Copaiba Soap Coconut Milk
Artisan Aged Large Soap Geranium
Artisan Aged Jasmine & Lilac Soap
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Dead Sea Mud Soap -XXLimited Edition Aged 1 lb Bar
Handmade Soap French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Large 11 0z Peppermint- Soap Kelp Clay
Large Bar Soap Almond Hazelnut
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Large Soap -Lavender Jasmine
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Organic Oatmeal Aged with Shea Butter Soap Bar
Provence Lavender Handmade XX Large Aged Limited Edition Soap 1 lb Bar
Special Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
X-Large Aged Castile Olive Coconut Soap
Aged Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Aged Volcanic Ash Soap Cocoa Butter & Patchouli
Aged (Large Set) Sea kelp & Milk Soap.
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Aged Large Thai Lemongrass Soap Bar
Aged Rainforest Copaiba Soap Coconut Milk
Artisan Aged Large Soap Geranium
Dead Sea Mud Soap -XXLimited Edition Aged 1 lb Bar
Handmade Soap French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Large 11 0z Peppermint- Soap Kelp Clay
Large Bar Soap Almond Hazelnut
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Large Soap -Lavender Jasmine
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Organic Oatmeal Aged with Shea Butter Soap Bar
Provence Lavender Handmade XX Large Aged Limited Edition Soap 1 lb Bar
Special Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
X-Large Aged Castile Olive Coconut Soap
Artisan Aged Jasmine & Lilac Soap
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Pure Coffee Soap (Luxury-Soap)
Soap on a Rope
-Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set


www.naturalhandcraftedsoap.com