CATEGORIES

Home

View All Soaps

About Our Soaps

Why Handcrafted Soap?

Curing Process

Oils & Butters

Essential Oils

Herbs & Clays

In The Press

Customer Reviews

Women's World Magazine

View Shopping Cart

Contacting Us

We offer free shipping to residents of North Carolina!






Google
del.icio.us:
	naturalhandcraftedsoapDel..icio.us Handcrafted Soap





Follow Me on Pinterest

Goat's Milk
Amazon Oils
Wedding Favors
Making Soap
Why Organic Soap
Eczema Soaps



Official PayPal Seal

Site Map



Search the SDJA SEO Friendly Web Link Directory
Free Sitemap Generator


Bookmark and Share


Customer Reviews

People try handmade soap for the first time, they discover how different it is and write reviews.

To submit a review, contact naturalhandcraftedsoap@gmail.com.
Please include your transaction or order number.

Santa Lucia Palin Murari Borba was a farmer's daughter from Murari's Borba, born in Italy 1904, who pioneered the natural handcrafted soap industry with essential oils in Brazil

Santa Lucia Handmade Soaps Comments
A .Customer, August 29, wrote:

I like all the products Natural Handcrafted Soap Company has available."

Edmund - August 29 wrote:

Use this soap for the Second Time This Week Love it <3 thanks Edmund Alexandre
Volcanic Ash

AmazonJunky August 20, 2014 wrote:

We'll made and REAL GOAT SOAP., August 20, 2014 We'll made soap. The way goat soap should be. Little pricey but you get what you pay for. Thanks a bunch.


Goat's Milk Soap

lucyethel wrote:

"This soap is so luxurious and I love that it is all natural. I was looking for a vegan soap and this is one of the best I have found. It has a wonderful lather and lasts a long time. I highly recommend." lucyethel, August 15, 2014

Lisa wrote:

"Exactly what I expected and received with no issues. Would order again." Lisa M Schroeder, August 14, 2014

Customer wrote:

"They sent the wrong soap. Seller gave great customer service and sent the correct soap." Customer, August 8, 2014

linda wrote:

"I love it. My skin has greatly improved!" linda r lambert, August 7, 2014

Jessica wrote:

"Great soap ! Thank you and I hope to come back." Jessica , July 30, 2014

Dead Sea Suds wrote:

The dead sea is known for its many redeeming qualities for many of the minerals found in its waters. Its mud is acclaimed to heal many ailments, soothe aching body parts, and help promote a feeling of calmness. Its salt is supposed to detoxify, nourish and heal. Overall, anything from the dead sea is supposed to be a good thing. You have to wonder though if everything from the dead sea is really that good.

'Dead Sea' anything certainly has its appeal in many beauty products, and soap is no exception. I came across two handmade soaps both with dead sea something or other. Natural Handcrafted Soap offers a Dead Sea soap one with Dead Sea mud licorice scent and dead sea salt, and the scented ingredient in this combo is anise.

Who would have thought of that combo&they did, and it is unusual but what drew me to this bar was its way of stamping the name of the soap scent into the soap itself. It didn't even need a label.

All of their soaps are so labeled, and this may in fact be their tamest soap offering as well.One thing I'm discovering in the world of handmade soaps, is how many pretty soaps there are. I know beauty is superficial but there really are some pretty soaps with this company. I can't wait to test out some other soaps of theirs but that will have to wait a while as a I check out other handmade soaps.

I repeated washing my hands with dead sea bars two more times, and yes!! There was a difference in the way my skin felt. Don't get me wrong.

These are still soap bars and the purpose of soap is to clean so a drying effect is natural. Don't expect to experience the same sensation as an application of hand lotion, but there is definitely a moisturized difference.


Dead Sea Mud - Anise-Bay Laurel
Dead Sea Mud -Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud -Set

Laura Hanon August 1 wrote:

Why I LOVE this Soap!Because it is certified organic containing food based ingredients. I also love the versatility on its use in the kitchen in washing out onion and garlic smells. That alone is worth the 20 bucks for this soap because sometimes lemon juice is not enough. If smelling coffee beans helps clear your nasal passages, just think how it can remove those nasty, odors from your hands!

I'm always game on trying new products that are not well known. I have found great discoveries and once I have tried the product. I can tell by the description that this handmade soap is made with love. If you have ever made soap or not, you will see for yourself that it is labor intensive. I took a soap making class once and I had lots of fun but it was WORK! The instructor added the lye, because if you don't know what you're doing, the results are not so great, even toxic without proper handling.

Good soap making is a real skill which is why you may not see homemade soap recipes unless they are liquid on this site due to the cold, pressed process and skill level.
Aged Large Brazilian Espresso Soap

DANNI MOORE July 31 wrote:

Goat's Milk Soap -ABSOLUTELY LOVEEEEEEEEEEEE IT!!!!


Goat's Milk Soap

Barbara Scoccia on July 27, 2014 wrote:

Five Stars-at truly delightful flavor to relax and enjoy
Large Lemongrass Soap

linda r lambert wrote:

It is wonderful! It has really helped my cracking feet and hands.


Goat's Milk Soap 5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 25, 2014

Tracie martyn - July 24 wrote:

You may not even realize the importance of a good quality soap. Natural handmade soaps, such as Brazilian Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter and Vanilla, are of a much higher quality than most of the mass-produced soaps available today. Made only in small batches, this soap contain cleansing, soothing, and moisturizing natural ingredients that make your skin smooth, soft, and clean. Natural soaps do no not contain artificial fragrances, colors or any other substances that might, in fact, harm your skin. The vast array of natural soaps does not make it simple for you to choose one or another, but there are some indications that a certain type of soap may be the right one for you.

Brazilian Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter and Vanilla, made by Natural Handcrafted Soap, is one of the top handmade soaps that contain extracts from coffee, which are rich in antioxidants and generate a skin-friendly pH level. These extracts help tone the skin and make it smooth and fresh.

This kind of soap is made only in very small batches by using ancient techniques. The ingredients include natural oils, butters, and botanicals from all over the world, especially from Italy, the rainforests of Brazil, and some parts of France and Egypt. The ingredients are studied before being added in the soap, and the effects are well known by the manufacturers. The essential oils, which are 100 percent pure, will naturally make the skin soft, help it breathe easier, and smell good, too. This soap contains spices, clays, and handpicked natural herbs. Ingredients include palm kernel, coconut, almond, and hazelnut essential oils, ground Brazilian espresso, and cocoa butter.

The scent of Brazilian Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter and Vanilla is nothing short of amazing. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee mixed with vanilla and hazelnut will satisfy your senses. The active ingredient in the soap is the ground coffee, which acts as an exfoliant removing the dead skin cells. The ingredients are effective in absorbing any unwanted smells from your hands, such as the smell of garlic or onion after cooking a late supper.

A natural handmade soap is perfect if you have any allergies as it will generally cause the allergies to flare up. After washing, the skin will feel smooth, clean, and will be able to breathe naturally in order to eliminate toxins from your body. The feel of the soap is smooth and buttery, almost luxurious. The soap neutralizes body bacteria and will last for a long time.

Pros

The coffee and vanilla scent of Brazilian Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter and Vanilla is alluring and adds to the luxuriousness of the soap. It absorbs any unwanted smell, neutralizes body bacteria, and does not activate allergies. It offers a wonderful and rich experience. Cons

The only negative about of Brazilian Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter and Vanilla is that is somewhat expensive. It costs as much as five times as a typical beauty soap bar found in drug and grocery stores, and is only available online, so shipping may play into the costs as well, but the soap is quite long lasting.

Suited for both men and women, of Brazilian Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter and Vanilla will not only clean your body, but will make you feel spoiled. Known to get rid of cellulite bumps and to absorb any kind of unpleasant smell from the body, this soap leaves the skin smooth and clean. It does not contain any artificial ingredients, and it is very healthy and beneficial for the body. While it is a bit pricey, the investment is well worth as the experience of bathing with this soap.


Brazilian Espresso Soap

By Benzaitine wrote:

Lovely Soap, July 20, 2014

Love the soap, it felt really soothing on the skin; it left my skin feeling soft and subtle, lol, you could just kiss it, and the smell was very pleasant, I sort of wanted to eat it.The only concern is the price, a bit expensive. Nonetheless, Thank You for a wonderful product.
Dead Sea Mud - Anise-Bay Laurel
Sea Kelp Varech Soap

Customer wrote:

I like this soap, will try other products they make as well." Customer, July 17, 2014

Amy wrote:

"Love Guiness and anything made from it;." Amy , July 17, 2014

Kuppy, wrote:

"Haven't tried it yet, but it will be as good as the others I buy from this company." Kuppy, July 9, 2014

Kuppy wrote:

"Always the best, have been using this brand for 2 years now." Kuppy, July 9, 2014

By cappacin0 on July 2, 2014 wrote:

Amazing!!!!! Loved it, so much!!! This soap was an absolute delight to wash with. The scent was a mild cream. There was very big lather. I felt clean and fresh after, no residue after. I loved it!! I will buy this again!! By cappacin0 on July 2, 2014 .
Copaiba Coconut Milk

Showing Reviews: 1-20 of 521
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ..18 ..27

  OUR SOAPS

African Grapefruit Soap
Florida Citrus Sunshine Soap
Lemongrass Soap
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Aged Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers Soap
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Jasmine - Lilac Soap
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
French Lavender / Shea Soap
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Lemongrass Soap
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Almond Hazel Nut Soap
Australian Tea Tree Leaves Soap
Australian Tea Tree Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Castile Olive Organic Coconut Soap
Castile Olive- Palm
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Greek Oilive Oil Set
Greek Olive Oil Soap
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Palm Coconut with Cocoa Butter
Rainforest Copaiba Soap
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
Goat's Milk with Oatmeal and Pear Berry
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Buttermilk with Honey Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Goat / Coconut Milk Soap
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Goat's Milk with Oatmeal and Pear Berry
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Pure Goats Milk Rose Variety Shaped / Bar
Coffee Scrub Soap with Cocoa Butter
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Gift -Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Hawaiian Kona Coffee Soap
Pure Coffee Soap Luxury
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
African Grapefruit Soap
Aged Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers Soap
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Soap on a Rope
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Gift -Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Aged Double Cut French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Aged Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Aged Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Aged (Large Soap Set)
Aged Copaiba Soap Cococnut Milk 1 Pound
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Aged Large Thai Lemongrass Soap Bar
Artisan Aged Large Soap Geranium
Dead Sea Mud Soap -Large Bar
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Large Aged Castile Olive Coconut Soap
Large Aged Peppermint Soap Kelp Clay
Large Bar Soap Almond Hazelnut
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Large Soap -Lavender Jasmine
Large Volcanic Ash Soap Cocoa Butter & Patchouli
Limited Edition Large Provence French Lavender Rose
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Organic Oatmeal Aged Soap Bar
Special Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Greek Olive Oil Soap
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Australian Tea Tree Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Florida Citrus Sunshine Soap
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set


www.naturalhandcraftedsoap.com