CATEGORIES

Home

View All Soaps

About Our Soaps

Why Handcrafted Soap?

Curing Process

Oils & Butters

Essential Oils

Herbs & Clays

In The Press

Customer Reviews

Women's World Magazine

View Shopping Cart

Contacting Us

We offer free shipping to residents of North Carolina!






Google
del.icio.us:
	naturalhandcraftedsoapDel..icio.us Handcrafted Soap





Follow Me on Pinterest

Goat's Milk
Amazon Oils
Wedding Favors
Making Soap
Why Organic Soap
Eczema Soaps



Official PayPal Seal

Site Map



Search the SDJA SEO Friendly Web Link Directory
Free Sitemap Generator


Bookmark and Share


Customer Reviews

People try handmade soap for the first time, they discover how different it is and write reviews.

To submit a review, contact naturalhandcraftedsoap@gmail.com.
Please include your transaction or order number.

Santa Lucia Murari Borba was a farmer's daughter from Murari's Borba, born in Italy 1904, who pioneered the natural handcrafted soap industry with essential oils in Brazil

Santa Lucia Handmade Soaps Comments
javier wrote:

Now I write this review in reference to Hazelnut almond Soap, my hair is perfect and I think that my back too, although this is not important for me, i was looking for one soap for my slight oily hair, an AT LEAST I FOUND IT, THANKS handcraftedsoap, thanks , for do so great product, I NEVER, NEVER WILL RETURN TO USE ONE ARTIFICIAL SOAP FOR MY HAIR, ALWAYS HAZELNUT ALMOND SOAP FOR SHOWER, CLEAN MY HAIR, BEST SOAPS FOR THIS USE. THANKS. Best Regards from Spain.

javier wrote:

Hi, I just to take one shower, I am amazing happy, best soaps EVEEEEEEER, what a smell, WHAT A SMELL, of stout beer with oatmeal Soap and waht a FOAM, BEST SOAP EVER, EVER, EVER, I never smell so good, I will return to buy this soap for sure for so many quantities, I use Hazelnut almond soap too, for clean my hair and my back, are a bit oily, and its perfect too,less smell and foam, but my hair i think than is O:k now. 1000% recomendated buy, best regards from Spain. I can use these soaps for 20 shower. Postdata: I use stout beer with oatmeal for how aftershave too and my face is perfect with the best SMELL EVER, not synthetic or articial aftershave never more, tnkas hancrafted soaps, continue for this way, are the BESTTTTT. KISESSSSSSSS.OCT 15

Marcia wrote:

"Works great. Takes car grease and garden muck off your hands with no problem." Marcia , October 11, 2014 Brazilian Pure Coffee Luxury Scrub Soap Bar with Organic Coffee Butter and Essen...

Travis wrote:

Hi,

I received my order and wanted to let you know that it's amazing and the size is perfect! I will be ordering more very soon!!

Thank You!

Travis

Charlotte wrote:

Great Soaps Love, Amazing on my skin.
Almond-Hazelnut Soap
Volcanic Ash

Bonnie Lee wrote:

"My second order, Love This Soap, Thank You" Bonnie Lee, September 24, 2014

MarTim wrote:

"This soap is great! Fast shipping! Great Deal!" MarTim1979, September 21, 2014

MarTim1979, wrote:

"Smooth transaction...Very pleased with purchase. This soap is great!" MarTim1979, September 21, 2014

justwhatineed September 17, 2014 wrote:

A luxury for the skin. I love this soap. Really a treat to use in the shower. It doesn't dry out my skin and has a lovely soft scent, nothing at all overpowering. I think this is what soap is supposed to be.
Castile Olive / Organic Coconut

By Connie Jo Smyer on September 16, 2014 wrote:

Five Stars - Love this soap
Castile Olive / Organic Coconut

Julie wrote:

"I just tried this soap for the first time this morning. I loved it. Nice scent and lather too!" Julie , September 9, 2014
Jasmine Lilac Gifts

sallyjoy wrote:

"Item is what I expected." sallyjoy, September 8, 2014

Rainbowracing wrote:

"This is really great soap. My wife even likes it. Who would have thought Guiness would make great soap. genius Thanks" Rainbow racing, September 2, 2014 .
Stout Soap Made with Guinness Extra Stout

Elyse S wrote:

"Item arrived earlier than expected, free small gift that was included was a nice personal touch!" Elyse S., September 2, 2014
Three Bar Set Soap on A Rope

Magialuna wrote:

"Item was shipped quickly and was as described by company. Recommend highly." Magialuna, August 30, 2014

A .Customer, August 29, wrote:

I like all the products Natural Handcrafted Soap Company has available."

Edmund - August 29 wrote:

Use this soap for the Second Time This Week Love it <3 thanks Edmund Alexandre
Volcanic Ash

AmazonJunky August 20, 2014 wrote:

We'll made and REAL GOAT SOAP., August 20, 2014 We'll made soap. The way goat soap should be. Little pricey but you get what you pay for. Thanks a bunch.


Goat's Milk Soap

lucyethel wrote:

"This soap is so luxurious and I love that it is all natural. I was looking for a vegan soap and this is one of the best I have found. It has a wonderful lather and lasts a long time. I highly recommend." lucyethel, August 15, 2014

Lisa wrote:

"Exactly what I expected and received with no issues. Would order again." Lisa M Schroeder, August 14, 2014

Showing Reviews: 1-20 of 536
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ..18 ..27

  OUR SOAPS

African Grapefruit Soap
Florida Citrus Sunshine Soap
Lemongrass Soap - Cocoa Butter
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Aged Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers Soap
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Jasmine - Lilac Soap
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
French Lavender / Shea Soap
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Lemongrass Soap - Cocoa Butter
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Almond Hazel Nut Soap
Australian Tea Tree Leaves Soap
Australian Tea Tree Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Castile Olive Organic Coconut Soap
Castile Olive- Palm
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Greek Oilive Oil Set
Greek Olive Oil Soap
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Palm Coconut with Cocoa Butter
Rainforest Copaiba Soap
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
Goat's Milk with Oatmeal and Pear Berry
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Buttermilk with Honey Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Goat / Coconut Milk Soap
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Goat's Milk with Oatmeal and Pear Berry
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Pure Goats Milk Rose Variety Shaped / Bar
Coffee Scrub Soap with Cocoa Butter
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Gift -Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Hawaiian Kona Coffee Soap
Pure Coffee Soap Luxury
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
African Grapefruit Soap
Aged Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers Soap
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Soap on a Rope
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Gift -Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Aged French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Aged Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Aged (Large Soap Set)
Aged Copaiba Soap Cococnut Milk 1 Pound
Aged Extra Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Aged Large Thai Lemongrass Soap Bar
Artisan Aged Large Soap Geranium
Artisan Aged Jasmine & Lilac Soap
Dead Sea Mud Soap -Large Bar
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Large Aged Castile Olive Coconut Soap
Large Aged Peppermint Soap Kelp Clay
Large Bar Soap Almond Hazelnut
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Large Soap -Lavender Jasmine
Large Volcanic Ash Soap Cocoa Butter & Patchouli
Limited Edition Large Provence French Lavender Rose
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Organic Oatmeal Aged Soap Bar
Special Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Greek Olive Oil Soap
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Australian Tea Tree Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Florida Citrus Sunshine Soap
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Artisan Aged Jasmine & Lilac Soap
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set


www.naturalhandcraftedsoap.com