CATEGORIES

Home

View All Soaps

About Our Soaps

Why Handcrafted Soap?

Curing Process

Oils & Butters

Essential Oils

Herbs & Clays

In The Press

Customer Reviews

Women's World Magazine

View Shopping Cart

Contacting Us

We offer free shipping to residents of North Carolina!






Google
del.icio.us:
	naturalhandcraftedsoapDel..icio.us Handcrafted Soap





Follow Me on Pinterest

Goat's Milk
Amazon Oils
Wedding Favors
Making Soap
Why Organic Soap
Eczema Soaps



Official PayPal Seal

Site Map



Search the SDJA SEO Friendly Web Link Directory
Free Sitemap Generator


Bookmark and Share


Customer Reviews

People try handmade soap for the first time, they discover how different it is and write reviews.

To submit a review, contact naturalhandcraftedsoap@gmail.com.
Please include your transaction or order number.

Santa Lucia Palin Murari Borba was a farmer's daughter from Murari's Borba, born in Italy 1904, who pioneered the natural handcrafted soap industry with essential oils in Brazil

Santa Lucia Handmade Soaps Comments
By Benzaitine wrote:

Lovely Soap, July 20, 2014

Love the soap, it felt really soothing on the skin; it left my skin feeling soft and subtle, lol, you could just kiss it, and the smell was very pleasant, I sort of wanted to eat it.The only concern is the price, a bit expensive. Nonetheless, Thank You for a wonderful product.
Dead Sea Mud - Anise-Bay Laurel
Sea Kelp Varech Soap

Customer wrote:

I like this soap, will try other products they make as well." Customer, July 17, 2014

Amy wrote:

"Love Guiness and anything made from it;." Amy , July 17, 2014

Kuppy, wrote:

"Haven't tried it yet, but it will be as good as the others I buy from this company." Kuppy, July 9, 2014

Kuppy wrote:

"Always the best, have been using this brand for 2 years now." Kuppy, July 9, 2014

By cappacin0 on July 2, 2014 wrote:

Amazing!!!!! Loved it, so much!!! This soap was an absolute delight to wash with. The scent was a mild cream. There was very big lather. I felt clean and fresh after, no residue after. I loved it!! I will buy this again!! By cappacin0 on July 2, 2014 .
Copaiba Coconut Milk

Theresa Ellison wrote:

I have allergies and need a true natural soap. This soap lived up to my expectations and I will order it again. .
Sea Kelp Varech Soap Theresa Ellison on June 18, 2014

By J. Nathaniel wrote:

Great soap, makes my face feel so soft and some of the problems are starting to clear up. My recommendation to others - please try!

By J. Nathaniel on June 25, 2014 .
Sea Kelp Varech Soap

Thomas J. Rice wrote:

I'd have never thought that this combination of materials would make a good soap - but I tried it and now I am hooked.

It has a fresh and masculine scent - but it is not overwhelming to either me or any one else.
Stout Butter Made with Guinness Extra Stout

JB84 on June 21, 2014 wrote:

I Like this soap a lot. It Smells Great feels Great and Makes my skin smooth and fresh. I will get more
Stout Butter Made with Guinness Extra Stout

Leslie T wrote:

"Great!!" Leslie T., June 19, 2014

Karen wrote:

"Purchased soap previously as a gift and the recipient loved it and asked for more! Very pleased with the rapid delivery of ordered item. Expect that I will buy again when this soap order is used up. Thank you!" karen k. smith, June 15, 2014

Turtlege wrote:

"This was a gift & my friend loved them" Turtlege -14, June 7, 2014

VETS FOR ABANDONED PETS wrote:

This is the most amazing soap set from the detail on the shipping package all the way through the labels on the soaps. A LOT of details . The soaps are amazing. I bought it for a friend who has everything . She loved it. I loved it so much i ordered one the next week for myself.
12 piece gift set

Mamba69 wrote:

"The item arrived before the estimated delivery date. which was a welcome surprise. The actual size of the soap is exactly as depicted in the photo on the site. The lather of the soap is rich and non-drying which I love, I will purchase this product again." Mamba69, May 21, 2014

Mike wrote:

"a GREAT product.....I will be buying more." Mike , May 9, 2014 Handmade Soap (Oatmeal and Stout) with Stout Butter Made with Guinness Extra Stout
Stout Butter Made with Guinness Extra Stout and
Dead Sea Mud - Anise-Bay Laurel

Samantha wrote:

"The soap arrived early and it smells great thank you!" Samantha ritchie, May 4, 2014

Julie, May 1, 2014 wrote:

"One of the best soaps I have ever used. Left my skin soft moisturized."
Olive oil soap

Sheri, April 29, 2014 wrote:

I Love this soap. I have ordered this several times. Always fast service. Thank you"
Lavender Jasmine Soap

Carol wrote:

This soap smells like lemon meringue pie! It feels smooth, has a mild lather, and cleans very well as all Natural handcrafted soaps do. The first time I used it I loved how strong the lemon smell was and how soft it left my skin , so I'm glad I had the Brazilian Coffee Soap (my fave) and others to rotate with. The soap bar is big, so you can cut in half or in thirds and share with friends/family or just store them away for later use( I kept mine in my dresser drawers so my clothes smelled like the soaps)
Brazilian Coffee Scrub Soap
Lemongrass Soap

Showing Reviews: 1-20 of 507
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ..17 ..26

  OUR SOAPS

African Grapefruit Soap
Florida Citrus Sunshine Soap
Lemongrass Soap
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers Soap
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Jasmine - Lilac Soap
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
French Lavender / Shea Soap
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Lemongrass Soap
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Peppermint Soap Kelp Clay (Large Bar)
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Almond Hazel Nut Soap
Australian Tea Tree Leaves Soap
Australian Tea Tree Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Castile Olive Organic Coconut Soap
Castile Olive- Palm
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Greek Oilive Oil Set
Greek Olive Oil Soap
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Palm Coconut with Cocoa Butter
Rainforest Copaiba Soap
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
Goat's Milk with Oatmeal and Pear Berry
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Buttermilk with Honey Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Goat / Coconut Milk Soap
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Goat's Milk with Oatmeal and Pear Berry
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Pure Goats Milk Rose Shaped / Bar
Coffee Scrub Soap / Cocoa Butter
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Gift -Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Hawaiian Kona Coffee Soap
Pure Coffee Soap Luxury
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
African Grapefruit Soap
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers Soap
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Soap on a Rope
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Gift -Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Aged Double Cut French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Aged Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Aged Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Aged (Large Soap Set)
Aged Copaiba Soap Cococnut Milk 1 Pound
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Thai Lemongrass Soap Bar
Dead Sea Mud Soap -Large Bar
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Large Castile Olive Coconut Soap
Large Bar Soap Almond Hazelnut
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Large Soap -Lavender Jasmine
Limited Edition Large Provence French Lavender Rose
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Organic Oatmeal Aged Soap Bar
Peppermint Soap Kelp Clay (Large Bar)
Special Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
Volcanic Ash Soap Cocoa Butter & Patchouli
X-Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Greek Olive Oil Soap
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Australian Tea Tree Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Florida Citrus Sunshine Soap
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Eight Piece Soap Gift Set -
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Organic Soaps Gift Basket -
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set


www.naturalhandcraftedsoap.com