CATEGORIES

Home

View All Soaps

About Our Soaps

Why Handcrafted Soap?

Curing Process

Oils & Butters

Essential Oils

Herbs & Clays

In The Press

Customer Reviews

Women's World Magazine

View Shopping Cart

Contacting Us

We offer free shipping to residents of North Carolina!






Google
del.icio.us:
	naturalhandcraftedsoapDel..icio.us Handcrafted Soap





Follow Me on Pinterest

Goat's Milk
Amazon Oils
Wedding Favors
Making Soap
Why Organic Soap
Eczema Soaps



Official PayPal Seal

Site Map



Search the SDJA SEO Friendly Web Link Directory
Free Sitemap Generator


Bookmark and Share


Customer Reviews

People try handmade soap for the first time, they discover how different it is and write reviews.

To submit a review, contact naturalhandcraftedsoap@gmail.com.
Please include your transaction or order number.

Santa Lucia Murari Borba was a farmer's daughter from Murari's Borba, born in Italy 1904, who pioneered the natural handcrafted soap industry with essential oils in Brazil

Santa Lucia Handmade Soaps Comments
By susan jessie tehranchi wrote:

This review is from: Provence French Lavender Egyptian Geranium with Rose Clay, Crushed Flowers and Organic Shea Butter (Face and Body Soap) (Health and Beauty) gave these as gifts so did not use personally - appearance very nice.Lavender - Geranium Soap

By TW wrote:

Wonderful soap, February 25, 2015

This review is from: Egyptian Geranium with French Rose Clay- Cocoa Butter and Crushed Flowers Soap 7 Oz Bar (Health and Beauty) Wonderful soap from Natural Handcrafted Soap. This geranium scent is my favorite. Makes a nice lather and lasts a long time. Geranium Soap

Stephanie wrote:

I've Found the PERFECT SOAP for my FACE (w/Rosacea)!, February 24, 2015 This review is from: Volcanic Ash Soap with Cocoa Butter and Patchouli- Great for Eczema, Psoriasis or Acne! (Misc.) NICE, NICE FIND! I was using African Black Soap and was getting good results in keeping my rosacea under control. Then I met a Day Spa owner who suggested I take it a step further and try products with volcano ash. This soap is TO DIE FOR! The smell is amazing and the results are wonderful!

It has a low lather but still leaves skin squeaky clean. I use cool water as my hot bath is filling (switch quickly to cool to do my face then back to hot). Afterward I blot my eyes dry and leave the cool rinse water on my face to dry. My face is barely even pink anymore and hardly any bumps. It feels so quiet and smooth after washing with this product for only one week. Those of you with rosacea know exactly what I mean when I say my face feels quiet! It is soooo good! I literally look forward to washing my face twice a day with this product.

The cost is high for the size of the bar (it's definitely a two-handed bar, though); but I only use it for my face so it's not such an expense.


Volcanic Ash

Claudia Crystal Solano wrote:

Goat's Milk Soap Bar All Natural Farm Fresh Milk (Health and Beauty) The goat milk soap makes my face so smooth. It provides plenty of moisture. I will buy again in the near future.


Goat's Milk Soap

TW wrote:

"This was a gift, and my son loves it. I also love the soap from Natural Handcrafted Soap Company. A+ transaction." TW, February 5, 2015

Alice T wrote:

"Thank you" Alice T., February 1, 2015

DeB wrote:

Lovely Gift - Fast Shipping
Twelve Piece Soap Gift

Five Stars _PR wrote:

Love this soap. All natural with only a few ingredients.

Charlie wrote:

Absolutely the best seller! Super fast to reply to questions and the best products. Charlie from "France".
Stout Soap Made with Guinness Extra Stout

Pamela Tesnow wrote:

Loving that ole goat., January 15, 2015 his review is from: Goat's Milk Soap Bar All Natural Farm Fresh Milk (Health and Beauty) I love it. Cleanses my WHOLE body without burning or drying it out. I sent some to my girls. I hope it helps with their itchy skin.


Goat's Milk Soap

may t yamg wrote:

My First soap but so far my friend and me do like it a lot

By Kimkey - wrote:

Buttermilk & Goat Milk with Oatmeal and Honey (Handmade Soap) (Health and Beauty) This soap makes a nice gift. It is a nice size, has a honey smell and the sides are cast like honeycombs! It has nice suds and feels soothing on my husband's dry skin. Highly recommend this product.
Butter and Goat Milk

TW, January 6, 2015 wrote:

"Great soap. Lathers well and smells delicious. I am hooked on it. A+"

K.A.P., January 4, 2015 wrote:

Company did get item out within estimated time frame. Item as pictured. Thank you!"

JESSE D HILL wrote:

I recommend this item, January 3, 2015 This review is from: Oatmeal and Stout Beer Soap Bar with Shea Butter Made with Guinness Extra Stout Beer (Misc.) totally awesome. I recommend this item. great results!!!!!!!!!
Stout Soap Made with Guinness Extra Stout

Happy wrote:

Happy New Year! Lovely soaps !This is the only soap my mom will use & it is so nice on her skin. It was a gift & she loves it!

eChrissyKe wrote:

Debie wrote:

I just wanted to thank you for the soap on a rope you included in my most recent order. It was a nice surprise and made a wonderful stocking stuffer.
Soap on a rope
Thanks, Debie

Katly wrote:

Fast shipping and the soaps looks just like the picture! Wonderful gift for my friend and I think she'll love it:)
12 piece gift set

Lea- wrote:

Beautifully handmade soaps . Arrived in time for gift giving.

Showing Reviews: 1-20 of 576
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ..19 ..29

  OUR SOAPS

African Grapefruit Soap Skin Care
All Natural Soap Florida Citrus and Persian Lime
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Lemongrass Soap - Cocoa Butter
Aged Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Jasmine - Lilac Soap
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
French Lavender / Shea Soap
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Handmade-Soap Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Lemongrass Soap - Cocoa Butter
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Almond Hazel Nut Face and Body Soap
Australian Tea Tree Soap with Cocoa Butter & Leaves
Australian Tea Tree Soap for Acne and Oily Skin
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Castile Olive Organic Coconut Soap
Castile Olive- Palm
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Greek Oilive Oil Set
Greek Olive Oil Soap
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Palm Coconut with Cocoa Butter
Rainforest Copaiba Soap
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
Goat's Milk Soap -Persian Perberry-Beeswax
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Oatmeal Soap with Organic Shea Butter
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Buttermilk with Honey Soap
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Goat / Coconut Milk Soap
Goat's Milk Soap -Persian Perberry-Beeswax
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender - Milk - Rose Shaped and Bar
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Pure Goats Milk Rose Variety Shaped / Bar
(Coffee Soap) Brazil Scrub with Cocoa Butter
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
French Cafe au Lait Soap
Gift -Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Hawaiian Kona Coffee Soap
Pure Coffee Soap (Luxury-Soap)
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Sea Kelp with Cocoa Butter Soap
Sea Moss with Shea Butter Soap
African Grapefruit Soap Skin Care
Aged Peppermint Clay Kelp Soap
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Dead Sea Mud Soap Set
Four Bar Variety Organic Soaps
Handmade-Soap Egyptian Geranium Crushed Flowers
Jasmine & Coconut Milk Soap
Lavender with Dead Sea Mud
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Peppermint with Sea Clay Soap
Provence Lavender Geranium Soap
Provence Lavender Jasmine Soap
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
French Jasmine Soap & Rose Oil
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
Soap on a Rope
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Gift -Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Brazilian Oil Soap with Acai Berry Butter
Buttermilk and Goat Milk Soap
Goats Milk Soap
Goats Milk with Golden Honey
Greek Olive Oil Soap
Sea Kelp / with Chamomile Herb
All Natural Soap Florida Citrus and Persian Lime
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Australian Tea Tree Soap for Acne and Oily Skin
Copaiba - Coconut Milk
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Dead Sea Mud Soap- Licorice
Espresso Scrub Soap with Coffee Butter
Natural Soap Volcanic Ash Patchouli
Organic Oatmeal Soap with Mango Butter
Aged Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Aged Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Aged Volcanic Ash Soap Cocoa Butter & Patchouli
Aged (Large Soap Set) Sea kelp & Milk Soap
Aged Copaiba Soap Cococnut Milk
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Aged Large Thai Lemongrass Soap Bar
Artisan Aged Large Soap Geranium
Artisan Aged Jasmine & Lilac Soap
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Dead Sea Mud Soap -Large Bar
Handmade Soap French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Large 14 0z Peppermint- Soap Kelp Clay
Large Bar Soap Almond Hazelnut
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Large Soap -Lavender Jasmine
Limited Edition Large Provence French Lavender Rose
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Organic Oatmeal Aged with Shea Butter Soap Bar
Special Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
X-Large Aged Castile Olive Coconut Soap
Aged Large Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub Soap
Aged Soap Goats Milk with Golden Blossom
Aged Volcanic Ash Soap Cocoa Butter & Patchouli
Aged (Large Soap Set) Sea kelp & Milk Soap
Aged Copaiba Soap Cococnut Milk
Aged Large Castile Olive Palm Soap
Aged Large Greek Olive Oil Soap
Aged Large Thai Lemongrass Soap Bar
Artisan Aged Large Soap Geranium
Dead Sea Mud Soap -Large Bar
Handmade Soap French Lavender Egyptian Geranium
Large 14 0z Peppermint- Soap Kelp Clay
Large Bar Soap Almond Hazelnut
Large French Organic Coffee Soap
Large Goat and Organic Coconut Milk
Large Soap -Lavender Jasmine
Limited Edition Large Provence French Lavender Rose
Limited Edition Large Tea Tree Soap Bar
Organic Oatmeal Aged with Shea Butter Soap Bar
Special Limited Edition Guinness Extra Stout and Oatmeal Soap
X-Large Aged Castile Olive Coconut Soap
Artisan Aged Jasmine & Lilac Soap
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Artisan Soap Gift Set
Five Piece of Handmade Soap Gift Box -
Gift Basket 5 Natural Soap Bar
Mother and Baby Soap Gift
Twelve Piece Skin Care Soap-Gift Set
Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt
Gift -Twelve Piece Gentleman's Gift Set
Oatmeal and Stout (Beer Soap)
Pure Coffee Soap (Luxury-Soap)
Soap on a Rope


www.naturalhandcraftedsoap.com